NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
59°
H 61° L 59°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Two suspects charged in Brown Deer carjacking 5/27

» Two men charged with robbing Topper's Pizza in Fox Point at gunpoint 5/26

» Pedestrian struck by car in Whitefish Bay 5/26

» Goodwill opens new store in Brown Deer 5/22

» Germantown softball team edges Homestead, 1-0, for NSC crown 5/21

» Update: 13-year-old Glendale girl found 5/20

» Tips from public lead Mequon police to gas station robbery suspect 5/20

» Sex offender housed in River Hills moving to Milwaukee facility 5/18

» MMSD to push for removal of Estabrook Park dam 5/18

» Fire at Shorewood apartment building likely caused by unattended candle 5/14

» Let us know about your Memorial Day event 5/13

» Mequon considers bait and kill approach to coyote problem 5/13

» Glendale committee will investigate residential codes 5/13

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Massive overhaul of area conferences could be afoot 5/13

» Run the Bay this weekend 5/13

» Glendale police host prescription drug take back event 5/13

» Brown Deer School Board weighing sale of former Algonquin School property 5/13

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» Glendale council urges County Executive Abele to take action on Estabrook Dam 5/11

» Mequon entrepreneur Anna Zuckerman expands children's clothing empire 5/11

» Shorewood rehab facility to reopen with new approach 5/5

» Dominican High School breaks ground on $4.5 million renovation 5/5

» Chocolate Factory has closed at Bayshore 5/5

» MMSD, Milwaukee council pressed to weigh in on Estabrook dam removal 5/4

» Aldi may come to Brown Deer 5/1

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT