NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
50°
H 52° L 46°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» McDonald's owner gets 9 years for running pot ring Updated:  4/17

» 15-year-old boy attacked while walking in Shorewood 4/15

» Brown Deer house damaged by basement fire 4/14

» Shorewood bank robbery suspects arrested 4/14

» Wrong-way I-43 driver crashes into ditch in Bayside 4/14

» Brown Deer man identified as victim of Milwaukee motorcycle-car crash 4/13

» Suspects in Shorewood bank robbery arrested in Kansas City 4/13

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» Milwaukee man arrested in Mequon overdose death 4/9

» U.S. Marshals arrest man who allegedly supplied heroin, cocaine to overdose victim in Mequon 4/9

» Tornado watch in effect 4/9

» 2015 Milwaukee suburbs election roundup Updated:  4/8

» Franklin, Gutterman keep seats on Nicolet School Board 4/8

» Three Brown Deer School Board members return for a second term 4/8

» Incumbent Pam Adams wins reelection in Mequon 4/8

» Izzy Goldberg keeps seat on Glendale council 4/7

» Voters send message of change in Fox Point 4/7

» Ponto helps out as part of national service day 4/7

» Zovic, Amenta elected to Shorewood Village Board 4/7

» Rodney Cain wins Shorewood School Board seat 4/7

» Challenger Bryan Kennedy elected as Glendale mayor 4/7

» Informal exit poll shows Mequon-Thiensville voters support $18.2 million referendum 4/7

» Briggs & Stratton expands to Glendale 4/6

» Concordia University is first Wisconsin college to open an American Legion post 4/6

» Whitefish Bay group speaks out against school budget cuts 4/6

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement


Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular