NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
37°
H 41° L 37°
Cloudy | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Michael Meidenbauer | mmeidenbauer@jrn.com | (262) 446-6608
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» New car dealership proposed in Glendale 4/15

» Bay girls win 10 events to repeat as North Shore indoor track champs 4/10

» Fox Point to replace footbridge after years of debate 4/9

» Modern restaurant will anchor Mequon Town Center 4/9

» Mequon, Weickardt reach deal on River Club subdivision 4/9

» Bay and Homestead tie for North Shore boys track title 4/8

» Shorewood Metro Market work could start by September 4/8

» Nines in Mequon switches from small plates to steaks under a new format 4/7

» Ronn Johnson's death ruled suicide 4/7

» Milwaukee County Supervisor David Bowen to run for Pasch Assembly seat 4/7

» Whitefish Bay pays $138,000 in exchange for village manager resignation 4/4

» Rep. Sandy Pasch won't seek re-election 4/4

» Ex-Shorewood school secretary sentenced for stealing $310,000 4/3

» Dickman wins write-in bid for Fox Point-Bayside School Board 4/3

» Spring 2014 North Shore election roundup 4/2

» Engineering for Kids brings basics of science to North Shore youth 4/2

» OWI suspect tells Cedarburg police: 'Nobody can do these tests' 4/2

» Symchych and McGauran hold off write-in bid to win Fox Point Village Board seats 4/2

» Pukaite upsets Ashmore with successful write-in bid for Mequon District 2 seat 4/1

» Serebin defends, Demet claims seat on Whitefish Bay Village Board 4/1

» Siegel narrowly defends Whitefish Bay presidency from challenger O'Connor 4/1

» Gierl claims Mequon District 5 spot 4/1

» Incumbents Williams and Griffin hold seats on Brown Deer School Board 4/1

» Boschert defends, Awe claims seat on Brown Deer Village Board 4/1

» Buzzell and Francour claim seats on Mequon-Thiensville School Board 4/1

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular